Submitted by VK2YJS on

Office Bearers appointed at the WICEN AGM are as follows.

President: Steven Heimann VK2BOS
Vice President: John Harper VK2LJ
Secretary: Steve Diekman VK2MCA
Treasurer: Doug Rosser VK2DCR
Committee Members: Compton Allen VK2HRX, Jan van Ekris VK2FEB, Irene van Ekris and Al Hirschel VK2KAM

ARNSW presented WICEN, being one of the recipients of the development
fund, with the cheque, which is a significant contribution towards
building a new repeater trailer.

Compton also discussed WICEN's involvement in the search for VH-MDX.

Julian Sortland, who remains as Publicity Officer.